Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-15 - 9:26 p.m. - stupid

I talked to him on the phone

and I don't know what happens now. I don't know where we go from here. Either nothing happens, or something happens. Stupid me, stupid me for dumping him, stupid me for thinking these things that aren't true, stupid me for making up stories, stupid me for letting stupid lust develope, stupid me for just everything, stupid me for telling those people, stupid me for wrecking whatever hope I may have had, stupid me for trusting her, stupid me for trying so hard then not trying at all, stupid me.

STUPID! DAMNIT, STUPID! so so so stupid

he didn't know why i dumped him, he had no idea what was going on, and he didn't care very much. He talked about it, but wasn't really bothered by it or anything.

Why am I so stupid? Stupid, stupid, stupid stupid...

If I'd have never done anything this would have been okay.

If... if if if if if if if!

:stupid:

but, I'll do something. Everything will be okay if I believe in myself...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18