Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-02-28 - 5:08 p.m. - whipped- Literally.

I think it's about time that I write a real entry, and not one that is along the lines of "I'm happy, life is amazing!"... I'm afraid I'm freaking people out, I've always been everyone's favorite... cynic...

Okay, so today was cool because of the messed schedule. We had 28 minute periods, in which we did absolutely nothing. Lunch was cool, pizza. Then talent show.

I forgot some of the words in the middle, and was like.. "daadaadaa...:oh!: and then the night is over....." or something to that extent... but, the last note, which is an E and is carried out, I love that note, that note is my friend, I hit it, things were better again.

I also made a definite decision not to take geometry over the summer... it was incredible, all of this stress I felt wash away from me when I changed it from alg 2 to adv geometry... wow.:-P

I lost my silver bracelet, walked all around the school. It was in the library behind the desk the whole time.

.

But anyway, today was fun. I have a SS project to do tonight... this is going to be a hellish, hellish, hellish night, project combined with annoyance and cynicism... have fun...

...you bet I will.

(_iz

Later- Something cool actually happened tonight *woo* Liz smiles. Voice teacher says "If you keep singing like this, you can go as high as you want"... I am improving?? ...Sweet....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18