Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-05-21 - 6:18 p.m. - Tired

You want me to mock you? Damn straight I will. You're just screaming out for it.

Today sucked.

I was sick and, under the influence of NyQuil, I slept all day. I am still very tired.

My nose is stuffed, I can't smell, I can't taste. :-(.

Dad comes home with the dance pictures and McDonalds. First off, I look like some serious shit in these pictures, second, the cheeseburgers have more than just ketchup (SCHYEAH I'm a picky bitch and I hate anything but ketchup and cheese), so they taste like shit. And, I feel like shit. Shit! The pictures suck! And half of them were waasted because almost all the couples I took pictures of have fucking broke up so now who the hell wants them. SHITTTTTT! Do I really look like that??? Uhg! I want to go to school tomorrow, can anyone lend me a fucking paper bag??

Bitch. Bitch. Bitch. Shuddup.

Every time someone says "my life sucks". I want to say... "Compared to what?"

Damnit, that isn't my quote. I forget who originally said it.

You know what's funny? I found Diaryland. Yep, me. If it weren't for Park Forest pushing me around last year, if it weren't for the fact that I was friendless and sad and alone, and that I had been surfing all around the web looking for something to do, and fell upon Diaryland, if it weren't for that, there is a good chance that a lot of people I know wouldn't have diaries. EH.... They might. I found Diaryland and wrote in it, Maria got a diary, then, LO AND BEHOLD MY FIRST FRIEND HERE, Ivan, got a diary. Ivan was like my brother over the Summer. Why am I writing about this? I don't know. I'm bored. I've been home all day. I want to go to school. I look and feel like shit, I AM shit,

Flashbacksflashbacksflashbacks

Life is so weird, I need Summer. I have learned so much, where has my passion gone off to. All this that has happened, moving here was weird. Why do I dwell on this, no, not dwelling, reminiscing.

Still so tired.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18