Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-09 - 12:08 a.m. - Blah

I probably shouldn't update right now, I'm tired, I'm pissed at my parents, I'm angry at the world and shouldn't say anything, but- oh well.

I made Sasha laugh. I think maybe she just got confused at what the entry meant. First off, it was not dedicated to her, there were many other names in it. Don't start feeling too wonderful, Sasha. And, no, this entry will not be all about you, and you can't go saying *Like, oMg!! She like, ya knowz, Dedicated anothah entry to lil ole MeEeEeEEEeeee!*. I am not jealous of you, because there is nothing you have that I should envy. You aren't better than me, and I am not better than you. Someday you will come to realize our equality. Your ditziness annoys me, and I do think you are cocky. People who claim that they are better than others are most likely full of themselves. I guess I'll pull out the old "whatever floats your boat", Sasha, then go with it, but whatever is raising your ego, please stop.

Okay, so details on what's been going on lately... you know, the fun stuff-

I still have yet to write the year writetn entry, I think I will post one tomorrow... all the revalations I have yet to discover.

After school on Thursday I went swimming in the rain with Rachel, Dominik, Sarah, Jordan, Conor, Kendra, Nicole, Britney, Whitney, Mike... so many others, Tina, Christin, Betsy, ah, a lot of people, and it was fun for a while... then it got really cold and we all got out and sat under the picnic thing and shivered for a while, then we went in the hot showers and they were sweet until we came out and were freezing. I called dad and luckily he was on the road so he came to pick me up. I went home... then met some people at the mall, but we ended up all going to Max's house.. his family hates me... and his sister had like a million people over, all of them being jock guys or ditzy preppy girls. One was Ari's sister, some tall girl in pink was like "Leya Ratner!!! O-M-G!!!" and they hugged, both giggling. Kinda weird.

Friday Tim called me and woke me up, and I was in a half daze and randomly mumbled things but we ended up making plans to hang out that night anyway. I called Max so he was coming and somehow I got in touch with Zack, so he came too. Lauren couldn't go and suggested me and her do something Sunday. So I guess downtown was fun, I almost dumped Tim, but I didn't, and I am happy I didn't, for reasons... he is gone for two weeks, vacation somewhere... it sucks, -

There was a quote once, "Absence diminishes mediocher passions and increases great ones, just as a gust of wind blows out a candle but fans a fire-"

We shall see.

It is so hot in this room.

I forget everything now- on the ride back from Altoona today, (we went to a curve game)- I stopped and thought... where did I go? There are now 3 months of self discovery, but this time I will do it alone. Ivan isn't close to me anymore, he helped me through so much last Summer without even knowing how much it meant.

I'm alone this time, but that's okay.

I fixed some more about Pringlebot... I am off to bed now...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18