Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-30 - 6:13 p.m. - Happy, Angry, ...Liz.

Maria left yesterday and it made me sad... We had the best time ever, from screwing around on Friday to walking too much on Saturday...

I'd like to thank everyone that played a part in our wonderful weekend. Ivan, for being a good friend for a little while, Andrea, for being the one out of the three to talk to us, Jes, for actually wanting some candy, Zack, for being funny and a cool person, Brett, for being Maria's lover (literally!), Max, for giving us someone to call even though you couldn't go anywhere, Kassi, for coming back and just being yourself, and Tim and Sasha for comic releif... "Erm, isn't this the tenth time he has walked by? WE'RE GONNA DIE!" and "eXcUsE mE, hE dUmPeD yOuUuUuUu!!! :bitchy defensive face:"

I miss Maria already... and I could go into great detail about the amazing things we did, but ... I dunno... it was fun, from making fun of drama "I'm GAYYYY"... "HEY! I'm GAY-er than YOU!" to walking ..The puddle in the path, I mean, DIRT TRAIL. And all the scary bugs, and Ivan's mom being really amazing because she drove us around and bought us lunch. You rock!

I know it's a bit too early to assume, but it seems like Ivan was all "best friendy" for like a week before Maria was here and when she was here, but now that she's gone.. "Everyone's busy"... well, not that you checked with me or anything, but whatever. :-(.

Life is going very well now. Teddy has friends over and I'm sitting up here bored, Max told me to call him about something that is important apparently, but I don't know if he's at gym or not and there's no way in hell I want to talk to his parents any longer than an "Hi, is Max there?" because they hate me and I don't want to talk to them...

Tim was going around telling people that he dumped me, that he like pulled me aside or something and said it was over or whatever. Um, Maria can back me up on saying he never did that, and also he admitted to being dumped infront of everyone at Panera,... Sasha was the only one dumb enough to believe it, and I told her Kassi and Andrea that I dumped him and she was like "Uh, Nooooo he dumpedah yuh- oo." Okay, so she knows this how? Was she there? Or did she believe it when he mumbled it in his anger?

Haha, Ivan and Zack said they saw Tim walking by a fence talking to it angrily, and Maria was like "Haha, imagine if he hears it say something mean to him and he tries to shove it..." "DAMN YOU FENCE!" it was great. Brett said that night "Trying to talk sense into Tim is like trying to talk sense into a dead wallabee"... Maria and I got a kick out of that one, then Max spazzed at us to take it out before Tim went on some murderous rampage...

I heard something Tim said about me liking Ivan being my summer thing and it made me so mad. He has no. NO room to talk. Did you even KNOW me last summer? No. I HATE HOW HE THINKS HE KNOWS EVERYTHING AND HOW HE THINKS HE KNOWS ME. Sure I was with the asshole for two months but that means nothing, all we did was fucking flirt anyway, we never actually talked- as in an in depth conversation... we did once but it was more him talking to me, and you know what Tim? Nomatter how pissed you make me and how stupid the things you are do, I'm never going to tell anyone what you said. Just to prove that I'm not the way you assume I am, and I'm going to disprove all the things you say about me, all the things you think about me, because you know why? You're wrong. Dead wrong, fucker. You have no right to go around saying all this about me to everyone and pissing people off, and if you keep doing it... you know I can be a bitch, and I'll do all I can do get you back.

anyhow- what I also think is funny is how when I was with Tim, Sasha wouldn't touch him with a ten foot pole. Now she's like "I sAw TiM sHaNnOn DoWnToWn AnD lIkE sAiD hi-EeEeEeEe" ... does she have some sort of new respect for him because she thinks he dumped me? I don't think I have enough respect inside of me to repsect every single guy that she's been dumped by.

Um, enough of that... I'm bored but won't be able to go anywhere tonight because my parents are asses and my room is messy. They were the ones that took loads of stuff from the garage and just dumped it there! It wasn't always that bad. Tomorrow I have to babysit so I can't go anywhere, but babysitting is fun so it's okay. Tuesday I might go to the pool but I hate how my parents are now saying that the two times a rule week is gonna start applying for the pool too, and during the day which isn't fair, it was always "Two nights a week" ... but normally when I go to the pool I don't go anywhere at night, and if the bike path didn't suck monkey balls so much I'd use it. I'm so limited and as soon as I find something I like, mom and dad take away time from it, more and more... they seem to not want me having friends. One thing that can be hopeful is going to a Penn State art camp and just going to hang out after it, so no one has to come from work to drive me *to the pool*, they are driving me to camp, so they can't complain about me *going somewhere every day*, because camp doesn't count... and after it I'll be so close to town...

I guess this wraps it up... Maria rocks amazingly and we're gonna try to have her come when Emily does in late August, and mom was talking about spending maybe half the week they're up here in New York... (?)... It'll be mad amazing...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18