Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-03 - 9:40 a.m. - Tehehe

A while back, Ivan called my diary contraversial... I was offended at the time, but now that I look at it, my diary is contraversial, from the whole Ivan thing, and the Maria thing, and the Sasha thing, and all the other stuff I say about people in here... it's all my opinion, and since it's my diary, I figure I ought to write what I think and not conceal myself for anyone... but apparently that is the wrong thing to do(?) Well too bad. you all can kiss my ass.

Yesterday was a weird day... I went to the pool and met some more Nittany people, then I had a voice lesson that went really well, I think... and then, mini golfing,.. yay... Max and Brett brought Tim... Shelby, Alison and Marlee were there though, so it wasn't that bad. Actually, it was fun, and Tim didn't realy talk to me, I didn't really talk to him but we weren't ignoring each other... atleast he wasn't mean. We had a lot of fun, and we ended up just ditching mini golf after a while, even though I like mini golf but it was weird with all of us, and my backpack was annoying, I need a new bag that's not so huge... Well, we left, but Shelby's dad was in the parking lot, and after arguing with him (UGG don't we all know how that feels, when dads come early and are being mean? I know I do...) I felt bad for her but I didn't want to just stand there with everyone because I wouldn't have helped, so I walked over to where Brett, Max and Tim were and just kinda sat there. Shelby left so the rest of us walked over to McDonalds and got McFlurry's. There was a picture of a root beer float on one of the registers, and Max was like "Hehe, they copied off of Baby's!" and the worker person, who was some random bleached teenager girl, said "Um, no, actually not. Baby's, like, didn't INVENT it they just, you know, do it," and gave him a nasty look. Someone said it was Sasha in a few years... it was funny.

We went to Ames and caused problems, such as trying on shirts and stuff. Tim was acting stupid and Marlee and Alison noticed,... (he isn't my problem anymore, hehehe...) Okay, so we were acting stupid too, but Tim was like going up behind little old ladies and farting really loud, all Marlee, Alison and I were doing was putting on make up in the aisle with mirrors and brushes and stuff.

We left Ames, and Marlee and I were singing parts of the Eminem song "without me", and at the end of one verse there's a really loud "FUCK YOU DEBBIE!" we said it while some car was going by, and Marlee was like "haha. Watch, the lady in the car'll be a Debbie"...

the guys bought huge soda things and we went and sat on the curb, Al and Marlee called Shelby who was sad... and I don't blame her and I hope she goes to the movie today so I can give her a hug... I was kind of mean to her yesterday about the slut test thing and I feel bad... I didn't mean it the way it came out...

They got off the phone with her, and then after much random hanging aroundness for no reason, we went to Mikes, and then Weiss, and I was talking to Max the whole time and we lost everyone else, but then they called my cell and we met up with them at the mini golf place and got picked up and went home.

We are going to go to a movie today I think, which is why I have to go clean..

oh, Maria called me last night, it was amazing hearing from her!!!

by the way, you suck.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18