Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-12-22 - 1:36 p.m. - wasn't very nice so who cares.

Blahhhh

OKAY! I'm going to write a positive entry! And I will write NOTHING about you-know-who from this point on-

-----

(haha, but what about you know what?)- yeah Ivan liked that one. No.

Since I was a crappy plan-maker last night, (Lauren couldn't go to the movie:-( ) and by the time I found that out, Andrea had already signed off, and Shelby had relatives over, so I went downtown and saw "Hot Chick" with my brother. Before that we saw Will and Ivan, I forgot whether I was in a fight with Ivan or not (lol...that is so sad), so we were just nice to each other and stuff, walked around looking for I think Andrea, Jes and Sasha. Didn't find them- my movie started at 7:15, Teddy and I went.

That movie was so strange. It was hard to decide whether or not it was sarcastic, and I'm not making attempts at deciding what it was trying to be a parody of.

The guy was REALLY HOT. Incrediblyyy amazingly hot- wow.

When the movie was over, we saw Sasha and Eddy and went to Baby's with them to get food. Teddy...was being himself, yeah, he's retarded but I love him anyway. Sasha drew 'Eddy's penis' in mustard. Teddy liked it? He is an odd child.

AHHH the pizza came

welll, they left, so me and Teddy went to the theater to wait for mom and dad to come. Tim, Max, Brett, Kyle and Kyle came out, I said hi to them- Brett and Max said hi back- I yelled "happy birthday' to Tim. He yelled something back but I didn't catch it, probably wasn't very nice so who cares.

Mom came and we left- went home. I called Laura like I said I would and we talked for a long time about nothing, then we got in this deep conversation about death and relatives dying and feelings and stuff, it was really cool- then ANDY called, lol, he had some story to tell her or something so she had to go, then like around midnight (which was 10 minutes later) I went to sleep.

mmm this pizza is so good.

Laura said she'd call me sometime before she went babysitting today, I don't think she will (we already established her a bad caller-backer. haha, it's no big deal). I have to babysit today too, at like, 5:30. I already did this morning from 9-2... that was 5 hours.. tonight is sposed to be 5:30- 9:30. That's four more, so, 9 hourd..9 times 6...um, sixty three? wooo I'm making money... I'm gonna get a new shirt for Aleisha's new years party, but I gotta talk to her about it (directions and stuff)- I wonder if she's online? Hmmm, nope. Maybe some other time

Ahhhh okay, I've been planning out my week. this week is like, mostly family, except for tomorrow- which is Sunday. Me and whoever else are going downtown and eating at Hooters (we WILL get shirts this time!!)- then we're going to Laura's to go in the hot tub, I think Andy, Luke, maybe Tom are coming? We haven't exactly invited Tom yet, heh, we'll see. Then, the guys leave and us girls go to my house to make easy cookies and um- do whatever, call boys, or something that girls do, haha. The next day we'll do whatever comes to our minds or something until they go get ready for Player's, I can't go sleep over at Laura's that night which sucks cock- because my family and I are leaving at like 7 in the morning to go to Pittsburgh for our last Holiday in the house... sigh. Our last.. vilya? Villeea? Pronounced "Vil-ee-ah". It's Polish, it's the name for Christmas eve when we all get together, it was traditionally at my grandparent's house, and this will be the last year that we have the house. It will be weird without pappy, though. Everything feels weird,- it's like seeing a mouth with nice, white, healthy teeth- then to find one front one knocked out- that's what our family is like without him. We'll be alright, just sad this season.

We come back Tuesday night then Wednesday is Christmas, of course. I don't know what boring things my family has planned for us to not do (someone will most likely fall alseep, leaving the rest of us to be bored). Thursday is the 26th, I think mom and I are going to PGH to go to this one shop called Tall Girls- it specializes in clothes for uh... taller people... with longer limbs and such, we love that store very much. (although, in the major scheme of things this year, I'm not that tall).

I'm not sure if we'll get back in time for me to hang out with friends that night or anything, it's cool if we don't. I want my next weekend and week to be packed with friend-ness... sleepovers and downtown and movies and shopping and guy-hitting-on and stuff. Gaahh I really wanted to go to players and hit on guys- it's a good place to find them...you know?

Hmm yeah, then the new years eve party, I need to look hot (kinda tough for me, takes a while to get ready if I actually wanna look hot)

I've been trying to grow my eyebrows back, I plucked away wayy too much and I've been kinda unsuccessful, it's not like I loved the way I looked anyway- that's th reason for all the make up nowadays, it camoflauges my gross eyebrows and draws attention to my eyes, away from my huge nose and various other things.

shit, my AIM express connection was lost, did the whole internet go out? everything has been so screwey lately... I have to babysit later, I'm gonna go take a nap even though I should be cleaning.

Love you

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18