Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-01-21 - 9:51 p.m. - mom kicked me off

I've tried these changes, so here goes:

1. Eat right. Drink... 8 'servings' of water per day, which is roughly 4 waterbottles. Fun stuff. Try to stay to the food pyramid because, well, I'm getting fat. Yep. I never have before. This is kinda bad, just a little bit, so I have to stop it with the fast food...I ate an apple tonight instead of a cookie.. I'm on the right track.

2. Put my all into school and music. I did well tonight- although I still have to edit something, maybe I can leave that for tomorrow, since it is due Thursday. Otherwise, I've been keeping to what I need to do- pay attention, take notes, do homework, study for tests then ace them. If you know me, this is not characteristic of me.

3. Get to bed earlier. I am going to sleep...right after I write this, around ten.

4. Get over Nate. The only hard thing on my list.. I've tried forcing it out, fighting it- I've tried 'not caring'- it's not working so far..wish me luck

I have so much more to write, but mom is kicking me off- THIS HAPPENS EVERY TIME I GO ONLINE.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18