Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-06-23 - 1:54 a.m. - Summer...?

hehe I got a pink venus razor today. I love it.

and the new HP book. :-)

So materialistic.

Tomorrow is pool with my Andreadoodle. No, I've never called her that before. I wonder if she'd laugh at me. Probably. Haha. See. I'm laughing at myself

I'm not sure who's all coming but we're going to PF... so..everyone come.

Then to her house and people will come over and chill

Tuesday is Welch pool, then Teddy's birthday dinner, HE'S 13 HE'S 13 :-D!!! I love my little brother so much.

Wednesday is ? I wanna go to a pool, maybe the Nat since we haven't gone there yet? I'll have to see what Andreadoodle thinks. Then PLAYAS with just about everyone... I can't wait to see them all:-)

Thursday... hmmm:-P. Something then voice lesson.

Friday-?

Saturday- Teddy's birthday party! Emmit, Oliver, and the Rupert Children shall accompany my family to Penn's cave for a party. It'll be fun. then maybe Justin and that random Josh guy will be at Josh's g-rents and I'll finally get to meet him. I'm a bit scared.

then I dunno

I wanna find time to work out this week. I went today, ran for a while, saw Lynn who is doing well, Robbie was there too and I chilled with him. His monotone is so funny. And then, met up with Andrea and Bruno...we were gonna go to the gym but it closed so we sat around in the parking lot and talked, and BAGEL BOY AND HIS MOM DROVE BY. aaaaahhhhhhhhh. I MISS THAT KID. No, we were not friends, not even remotely, but we DID stalk him.

He was pretty hot

no, gorgeous.

oh, i went to huntingdon with andreadoodle on saturdayyy it was nice... pretty sweet lake/old house they got down the road there... i had a lot of fun.

I want to kill a certain boy.

but i love everyone else

I'm out

Liz

OH THE WEATHER WAS GOOD TODAY!:-D

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18