Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-03 - 5:18 p.m. - party that is the shit

last night kicked ass

I think Laura feels a lot better, too, which is good.

We went to Players, cuz Laura really wanted to go and Andy never lets her (he's in europe now)...and so we went. I kinda chilled with whoever was there and danced, it was AWESOME to see everyone, hehehe Laaureennn gotta dance with SOMEEEONEE:-). That SOMEONE asked me if I was in college, I was like UM wtf, I WAS IN YOUR STUDY HALL .... weird.

So, there was this guy I thought was really hott... he had a white shirt on and black hair, and I kept pointing him out to Lauren, I was like " HEY- look at him"..she didn't know who he was, but we went and sat at the bar, because he was over there with some people. (Lauren's someone had left by then, oddly enough). So. We're sitting there, and all the guys kinda leave, and one is walking by us, and I decide I want to ask this guy about the other one, so I start talking to him.. and he's so cool and I totally forget about that other guy. Lauren was talking to Ramadan, and then she left, and some other people came and talked to us, but...who knows. So. Yeah it was awesome... haha. I got his sn and he got my #, I think he's gonna come to Laura's party:-). Score.

And, then we went back to Laura's... what did we do... um. Got food. Talked. Wrote a story about a genital wart and drew sex pictures, hahaha, and then we went to sleep.

The next morning we got up and called Laura Day, who came to help with some more decorating. Then, we went online, downloaded some music (theres this HOTT phantom of the opera song, it's a techno remix...it starts off really weird, but then it's awesome).

Then we left to go shopping. Went to Target and got a million party thingies, and then to Giant and got WHIPPED CREAM...LOTS OF IT. Then, I got dropped off at home, and here I am:-).

Oh, and we called Nate sometime in between those things... he's coming. lol

Anyway, this party is gonna be THE SHIT.

ANYWAY:-D

I'm out

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18