Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-24 - 12:47 a.m. - quickie (oooo) at andreas

heelooo

I'm at Andrea's... haha.

okay, so, the past few nights. Monday night I went dt with Max and Andrea...and then Kevin came. He...is so incredible. It was very fun. Then on Tuesday I kinda sat around then dad and I went to the Y and worked out. Toooonight I went to Andrea's and Laura was already there, we walked to Applebee's and got fooood and argued over where Lockhaven was, haha, and went to Wegman's and got my schedule for next week...whoa man. I have Wed and Fri off, but the other days are gonna be insane. Weird hours, but I'm finally working. This is what I wanted...right?

So anywway, we came back to her house and chilled, watched the first half of Serendipity, and Kevin called...it was awesome talking to him, we had some fun with hanging up on him, but I guess I was being rude about talking to him... or something to that effect... I'm sorry, I didn't mean to be.

Hehe, Dan called Andrea:-). They need to see each other, tres tres badly.

So. We went in the hot tub and talked. I think mom is gonna take me and Andrea up to lh on Wednesday.... I donttt wanntt toooo get in a bathing suit infront of people i dont knowwww, I guess that's a little intimidating, it's hard to make yourself look "hott" in a bathing suit, I mean, you either do or you don't.

But, anyway, everyone is back now so I'm out... more later probably

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18