Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-08-04 - 12:13 a.m. - off to WARPED

I thought about submitting this to a review site today. Then I remembered that I haven't been updating much at all lately...

little update. very vague, otherwise I'd have to get into detail about everything and that would just...blow.

So, anyhow.

I actually feel very blah right now.

Working the register is getting easier.

Kevin is in NC, and I miss him a lot.

This week is the warped tour:-). Maria comes tomorrow at 11 to get me... after dad and I drop by the highschool and fix my schedule.

I'm kinda sad about all the stuff I'm going to be missing... I mean..when I'm here, in state, we do jack shit, but when I leave everyone plans movies and players and whatever, so I guess I feel like I'm missing out...even though warped is gonna kick some ass.

Well, I'd say that, but ... I don't know. I feel indifferent towards it right now.

I'm tired, and I need to pack.

I know it sounds like I only talk about me all the time, use the word "I" a lot, but, really. I don't feel like doing the whole "name dropping" thing anymore, to show how many people that I talk to, who I'm friends with, whatever.

Funny stuff happens, shitty stuff happens, I don't know why I don't care to write about it.

Maybe I'm just tired...well... yeah.

mehhh the face needs washed

well, I'm out, I'll be back Thursday...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18