Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-09-01 - 4:30 a.m. - SOPHOMORE YEAR- HERE WE COME.

ok i lied

well

saturday was amazing

and today/tonight/this morning was just kick. ass.

alright, so after I got back from work, we all made plans to meet downtown at 5. I met Andrea, Lauren, Tommy and Wolf... Andrea and Wolf went off, leaving Tommy, Lauren and I to chill...we had a lot of fun. IC SPices that dripped on my shirt, ..handing out State College brochures. They made me do it.

We'd find random groups of guys. For example

Liz: Hey, would you like to go on vacation

Guy1: sure

Guy2: Are you coming!;-)

Guy3: hahaha

Liz: Come to State College! :hands guy brochure, walks away:

hahaha it was great.

WE had some awesome escapades at the parking lot building wtih Andrea and Wolf once we met back up with them, ...hahahah mooning andrea, getting out on one floor and getting back on the floor next down

I ran and got a camera.

Lauren and Tommy left, so I walked down to the movie theater just as Jeepers Creepers was getting out. Saw Jeana, Aja, Robbie, Dave, Casey and her friend. Jeana and Aja left, so Robbie, Dave, Casey, her friend and I walked down to McDonald's, picking up Aleisha aka HottsaBody along the way hahaha. I left and retrieved Wolf and Andrea. We came back and chilled with Dave and Robbie... Andrea and Wolf walked off, so it was just Robbie, Dave and I talking about nothing and laughing about it. Andrea and Wolf came back. Dave and Robbie left.

We walked up to Panera and stood outside that weird store, which actually looks cool. Hessan came by....wow....

Dad came. We left Wolf and Hessan.

came back.

I had been thinking about this for a little, and I don't feel like explaining why, but I dumped Kevin. It was a Summer fling being taken too seriously, and it needed to end. He said I was just like his ex and he gave me a horrible time about it and asked all these questions...now I finally know why Nate says I'm annoying, cos I did that to him, lol.

We had been talking to Tommy online, who was...slowly intoxicating himself. So to speak. He told us to call him, so we did, wow, he was SO WEIRD and crazy when he was drunk. We talked to his older brother's friend, whose name I forget and NOW I should know.

Arrangements were made, and to make a LONG story short...we had an incredible night/morning and happy 18th birthday Lance!

hahaha we had to make him a card with orange marker and a pencil. Just HAD to!

Anyway we are DEAD tired. Atleast I am! Looks like my hair will have to wait until tomorrow when mom goes to that party !

Liz

Oh and. Here we come sophomore year.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18