Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-09-15 - 10:58 p.m. - ?

it's always been about piano

but jewel never played the piano

she played the guitar

and i want to sing foolish games. i want to perform it somewhere.

I stood out in the rain and just looked at the State College sign, being soaked. It was beautiful for being so ugly. I felt so real.

I wanted to go sit in it. The rain. Someday I'll be alone in the rain, and just think. It makes me feel so alive.

After school today was very fun.

but maybe I should work harder and push the fluff out of my mind. I wish I really wanted to.

Confusion seems to be a ghost that lingers and haunts me, just as he is a ghost, although being confused has no physical form...you just are.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18