Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-03-27 - 9:42 p.m. - yay for all

I'm so not in the mood to write
basically things are going well. I love my four friends more than anything...Hillary, Lauren M, Lauren S and Matt.
not to say other people aren't my friends or something. they just haven't been around.
But anyway, Matt and I still aren't together, but I've honestly had the most amazing time with him this weekend. Saturday we went to Dusty's party at Ed's. Some cool people were there, and some of my friends stopped by which made me happy. It was a good time.
Today he came over to get his easter gifts my parents got him...hehe...and we tried to go to the mall to get him a new sweathshit- cos his CAR CAUGHT ON FIRE. hahahah Saturday night when he came to get me, he RAN up to my door in a T-shirt, and I thought he was just cold so I was laughing at him, and he almost knocked the door down yelling "I NEED WATER, MY SUBS CAUGHT MY CAR ON FIRE!" and it actually wasn't that bad, the end had some flames coming off it so we put it out. Anyway, he had originally tried to stop it with his sweatshirt, which didn't work and totally ruined it.
But the mall wasn't open so we went to Starbucks, then randomly, out to Tussy. We drove around and basically just...hung out.
We had been driving for quite some time and seen no one on this desolate road, and Matt says, "I'll bet no one else is out here" and I replied, "yeah, most definitely"
and then three cars come driving towards us. HAhahaha it was scary and funny.
We just drove around for a while and hung out and laughed and had a good time and it was very fun. then he put gas in my car. ('mostly because he likes me, but also because we drove my car under the condition that he was gonna...')
When we got back to my house, he gave me a gift he had gotten me when he was in Florida- it is the coolest incense burner ever. He was all proud of it, hehe, "Look, you can put three incense sticks in at a time!...well, if you choose to do so, that is.."
We're still not "together". He reffers to me as his girlfriend when he's not thinking about it, but, I'm not. I asked him today when he thought we should and he said..."soon... let's see if things have changed"
I really agree with that.
and, I'm off to get food. Hoorah!

1 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18