Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-05-29 - 1:38 p.m. - this weekend

Friday night was so fun. First it was just me, Matt and Hatchet. Matt and I decide we want popcorn so we walk to Giant. And buy popcorn, and other food. Then, on our way back home- Abbie and Hillary pop out of nowhere! YAY! And then Keith comes, and we have such a crazy time. Matt and I go back to his room, and I guess other people came, but I wasn't around for it.
Then Abbie and Hillary came back to my house...ohh what an experience. Basement door. Deck door. ??? SIDE door. AH.
And Saturday night- Cabaret, which was awesome, everyone was SO good. Especially Hillary. Of course.
And tonight- i think I'm going to the all-night drive in with Matt. I haven't really spent any time alone with him all weekend- cos when we went back to his room, we slept. That's all, I swear haha.
So, it will maybe be nice and-romantic?? Matt?? aahaha.
I really love Matt so much. I don't understand how people just jump from guy to guy and say I LOVE HIM oh wait, no, I LOVE THIS OTHER GUY oh wait, no, fuck him, he's an ass, I LOVE YOUUU. Stop abusing the word 'love'. I never would say it before, even though Trevor Shipley practically made me- but I never wanted to say it until I really felt it. And maybe I don't now! That bothers me. Really though- I'd do anything for him.
And now! My family and I are off to collect what I won in the silent auction last night!
<3

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18