Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-08 - 7:45 p.m. - summer, HS... 867 1168!!

I have had the Eminem song in my head all day.

I really wish mom would connect the Gateway back up .... my diary looks so odd and wrong in the mac. Everything about the mac is odd, not always wrong but odd.

I saw the powerpuff girls movie today. It was dumb. Big lots has the best underwear. I got two bra and thong sets. They're cool.

I'm gonna take Al's advice ... well it really wasn't advice but she seems to be having fun watching TV movies so I'm gonna see what's on tonight, maybe even just end up wathing Harry Potter for the millionth time... hey, it's a good movie...

I am marvelling at how summerish it is. I can't spell anything and I'm bored and I don't want to work at all, and I hate stuff. But not really. I'm perpetually mad at nothing. I feel fat but I don't care so much. Mcdonalds today, wasted money today, saw a retarded movie with my brother today, Shelby is gone!!!!:-(. We'll live I swear - it'll just suck.

So that leaves me and Al in charge of plan making. I can't even be online in the morning so it's more like, Al is in charge. Ah, people need to call me. 867 1168. Soon enough everyone will have memorized it.

I'm gonna put my number in the HTML and the entry name and everywhere else so people call me because I can't get online and I think I'll call people, and see what is up, but then 'd feel like I'm inviting myself or something... summer, summer i can't think normally, maybe i will go throw up- ah that's not summery thats wrongish.

Teddy and me took the bike path to toftrees to find out that no buses were running so mom and dad came and picked us up and took us to the mall pretty pointless.

the bike path wasn't so bad if you ride a bike on it. Maria, the puddle was still there but a bit smaller. Teddy got stuck in it.

I don't have much else to say, but I have been thinking about highschool lately, and highschool preperation... I'm gonna have to stock up on sunless tanner, and random lipgloss, and I need my desk back- and I have to read more! I'm not in any way prepared for advanced English right now.

There isn't any way yo prepare for math. But really, I'm better in geometry than I am in algebra, not that I'm expecting it to be easy. Disclaimer: I do not expect geometry to be easy.. (if i don't say that, I'll have some random alg 2 person on my back telling me how hard geometry was).

Read more and get out of photo arts i think, because I don't want to not have lunch periods in spring. I'm gonna make a list of things to have for the school year, and a list of books i should read... classics, the good stuff. if anyone has any suggestions, email me or something... i could use the help. :slightly flustered: ... wow highschool... I'm not prepared at all, but I know that all I really, truly need is the thirst and the will to succeed because i know if I work hard, I can be a straight A student. Anyone can. But i need that willpower, i need to not slack off,... I need the energy and the common sense,-

it's not going to be easy for anyone.

but it'll be fun, and we'll all remember it.

so many profiles have said this one quote

"...Summertime, and the livin's easy...."

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18