Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-28 - 9:22 a.m. - MARIA, Kassi, Tim

ah alright I can collect my thoughts now

Maria is coming today... yesterday I went to Shelby's with Alison and Phil and we had a lot of fun, we watched the Shining and it was mad crazy but scary and fun too.

Andrea said Kassi was coming back and I was like "whoa!" and then Kassi called me and we talked about so much stuff and I... admire her, so much for going through what she has and she's still so happy and so optomistic... it'll be really amazing to see her and Maria too, we all have to make exact plans, like time and place and stuff because I can't call Tim until I know exactly what's going on and what I can tell him... *exasperated sigh*... it's just one of those things.

The stupid cat is meowing because Spaz isn't down there and I let him up, she could come up too but she's dumb.

spaz and Shady are friends

Ah speaking of Shady... I am playing the new eminem CD and I really like it, ahah, yes I am an Eminem fan.

So, wtf happened with me and Tim? Um, I don't know. I couldn't do it, I was going to... all perpared to say it, "yeah we should break up".. but I couldn't, I screamed at myself and cussed inside of my head but I couldn't and now I don't want to at all-

could it be the stubborn part of me that senses he doesn't care about me anymore and I want to keep pushing this, but also the other part of me was going to end it, because it's so obvious, but I can't... I guess we'll see tonight... today is going to be interesting, I know it...

The house isn't going to clean itself!!!!!!!!-

-Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18