Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-25 - 8:20 a.m. - Off to camp

I AM OFF FOR CAMP!!!

WOO-HOO!!

And just to clear up anything fom that 'hot guy' I NEVER went out with him, damn, I never even met the person!! Anne had just sent me a picture and I thought a pic of a hot guy would spice up my diary a little bit. I mean so far I've only got one of sean, and instead of SPICE that boy adds ICE....!!

Couldn't upload the pic of Chris..... somethin to do with 'jpeg' and 'gif' files...

it was a picture clipping that someone sent to me via AIM, soo.... yah

I dunno what I'm gonna do when I get back, I'll have like 30 new messages.

Speakin of that, I gotta go and take myeslf off of numerous stupid lists so I only get mail I actually want to read.

Have to wrap present for Rachelle. It's a really c ute little beanie baby Guinea pig. Looks kind of like Mike, one tha she used to have but it died. We all loved Mike, hehe... I remember one time I accidentally dropped him...

Cuz he bit me!!!!

I wonder how Amanda's doin. Rachelle'll tell me.

My hair is sooo frizzy!!!

I think I'll wear a bandana today...

And i'm hungry too... hehehe.... someone's cookin'... yum.

I'll be keepin a notebook with me, and Saturday I'll summarize who was ther, how it was, and what I did, then I'll go away for another week and summarize it yet again.

Mom says we might be going to Hershey park Sunday! yay!!

I am off now, bye bye Dland, cya next week!!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18