Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-20 - 3:24 p.m. - Day 13

there have been a lot of thoughts ciirclin around in my head today.

one: mom and dad put a limit to my online time.

what-EV (hehe...)

My plan is to gt online during the day before they get home, get off at five-thirty, say I was never on then get back on for two hours at seven. perfect. and if I have anything that needs fixed, like HTML, I'll do that after they fall asleep. Sure, it cut off a little time, like 5:30-7, but who cares. Everyone's eatin dinner then anyway.

2: USC. kennywood day. Here I am, hoping by next year people will have forgotten about me (Like peope I couldn't care less about, ex: Marc, Sean, and all those other random haters that hate me for no reason)

cuz i wanna come to Kennywood day then, and justbe with people I'm sure are still my friends, like Alex, possible Maria, i know Emily is, Regen (who has no diary), Jordan P, Jordan L, Tessa, Abby, and all the rest of the people in USC who are, in fact, loads cooler than the 'populars'.

Corey mailed me today. It was weird. A FWD:kissing test. Like I haven't gotten enough of those lately, but corey had sent it to me.

strange.

I thought he forgot about me. Guess he didn't. Chris never uses his e-mail address, so never get any mail from him and I never send anything to him.

Got two from Maria. One was about HTML, the other was about people in USC. some dislike me because of chocolate (If you don't know the real meaning then I don't feel like explaining) Which I couldn't stress enough of how I hate it, and some *deeper reasons*....

Well, i can agree that chocolate, which was in April is in fact, shallow.

are the deeper reasons our fight? if so, it's understandable but why would people hate me for somthing that didn't even involve them?

everything is messed lately.

Still wonder if Maria unblocked me or not.

hope so.

If I have anything else to say I'll say it... for now, day 13

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18