Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-15 - 6:55 p.m. - just day 8....

what am I, the HTML queen all of a sudden?

no, nononono..... compared to some people I know little to no HTML, but all these people online want me to fix their HTML!

It's fun!

well, my day 8 started with mom screaming at me to get out of bed, she was forcing Teddy and I to go swimming.

we left and hung out at the pool. saw some sixth graders (well,..... now seventh graders) i knew and Ari and Melissa. we hung out until it was time for me and Ted to go (at four) Ari needed a ride home so she came to wait with us. At four fifteen mom still hadn't come. coutlyn was leaving, and Ari hitched a ride with her because she had a piano lesson. I laid down on my towel and thought about Cameron for a little bit, then wondered when mom was going to get there...

she got at the pool at 5:20.... uurrggghhh.

we went home and i got onlile and helped some people with HTML.

left to go to a supposed voice lesson.... didn't, so we went to this random Spanish palce called 'La Bamba'

ew.

there was this one spice that I'm pretty sure I've never had and I can still taste it. Dad bribed me with ice cream to give Teddy my other taco because he didn't like the burrito.

I didn't blame him.

then we went to the Creamery and got ice cream. Dad got Mallow cup, I got Death by chocolate and teddy got some orange stuff. I forget what it was called.

it was okay, but I've had better chocolate... or maybe I just wasn't in an 'ice cream' mood.

got back home and went online yet again to help someone else with their HTML..

this is too fun.

I remember yesterday someone said to me 'you could be a punk if you wanted?'

he was probably kidding, but still........ what the hell am i, a punk or a preppie? i mean, there's nothing wrong with either, they're all nice people when they want to be.

can't I just be neutral, and be friends with both?

It's like, there I am with my hands outstretched, trying to reach both, but just an inch short on either side.

uurgh!

well, I might write more later today, I'm going to PGH early tomorrow morning (bye bye braces!!!)

I might have a really long entry Sunday or monday

cyas~day 8~

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18