Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-28 - 3:59 p.m. - my day

I have to go make soup, then go skating, then go to voice. Thursdays are busy-ish. Thank God I have only a little math homework. (and yesterday's English... sigh)

Period one went okay, but nothing special.

Period two was... hmm, it was normal as well.

Period three (FCS) was dumb. We had to do this stupid game where everyone stood in a circle and ran about trying to find a partner. I felt seven years old.

Period 4 was okay... (Health, btw). We got health books, and there were nasty pictures of burnt people in them. Ew.

English (5) was sort of fun. Brooke was back, and Tim looked like a prep. Mrs. Mckee really reminds me of Mrs. Richards.

Lunch.... Abbie and I were going to sit with Will, but then the Curtises sat down and I said "no way!" so we sat with our usual guy-harassing friends. (Erin: "Connor!!! PENIS!") It's so... immature.

Period 6 was cool. We had a math test, and I think I did alright, seriously. Does this mean an A?

Period 7 ... sigh, we stopped the nation thing! SS is still cool though, Mr. Merrit is just like Mr. Comeaux.

Well, I'm being rushed to skating now, talk to you all tonight

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18