Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-19 - 2:14 a.m. - I'll write later... maybe

I have so much to say... but not in a very 'writing' mood at the moment.......

i have so much i want to tell! I have so many people i have to yet again explain, then defend so they won't be angered at my own personal opinions.

DAMN YOU ALL!!!

and i don't care who sees that..... this is my diary, and I'm not talking to anyone in particular.

weird, i always imagine Mar's parents reading this then hating me more.

well, there's nothing i can do so why try? sorry, mar.... i mean, you're one of the nicest people i've ever met... i guess your parents just, um, have a reason not to like me.

there i go again, tlaking as if my opinions shouldnt hurt people! i don't wasnt to kill whatever good feelings whatsoever maria may have towards me (in a friendly way) at all..... but I'm tired of lying to myself!!!!

that's what threalizzles is for.

and people, I've started yet another open diary. it's called pa-peeps... all people of pa may write.

screw everyone. I'm gonna write in surreality, turn my anguish and dirt into serene gold.

and yet, mey i again say that I'm angry at everyone,so go away.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18