Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-28 - 9:19 p.m. - I can do it, Just watch me

I just saw the NARSTIEST nasty shit anywhere. just nasty

some of it was funny, some was stupid and some was just GROSS

I had a cool day today. We went shopping, and I finalized my Halloween costume. I'm wearing a silver shiny wig that has a ghost on top (it's odd). this red sparkle-shimmer meyeshadow from hot topic, purple lipstick, skeleton earrings, a glow thingy for my mouth, if I can find my old belt from last year I'll wear that, and I'll just have a black shirt and black pants, black boots and black gloves on. It'll be cool.

tim called again- my parents think I have a stalker, and they'll continue thinking so until I tell them he's my boyfriend, which I will never do because then they'll pester me about him more. If they think he's just a friend, and maybe he stops calling, they'll forget about him- sigh.

I finished Petah's layout. You all have to go there and tell me what you think. I'm seriously tired of doing centered layouts, I gave him the option of a rightway one (you know, with the entry to the right and links wherever). But... he insisted on centered. Next time I am asked to do a layout it wil soooo be sideways, I think my next layout (which will not be constructed for many months) just might be sideways, or I'll use wall things that Maria is gonna have in her new layout.

I don't like this diet I have to be on, the one I used to be on for John Casablanca's.... If I am going to be a model I have to eat right...

NOTE TO IGNORANT PEOPLE: I'm serious about this modeling thing. I'm not doing it for other people, I'm not doing it so boys will like me more, I am doing it because it's one of the few things I am good at. Why do people doubt me when I say I want to be a model? why do they ridicule me and make jokes that I'll never be one? How do they know? the only thing that still stings from last night's conversation is how he said "somehow I doubt that..."

DON'T doubt it. You may know me very well, but you are overlooking something. If there is something I want, I'll work my ass off to get it. That's the way I am. If I have my heart set on something, then it's just as well mine because I'll fight tooth and nail and do whatever it takes. You should know that... but, I guess, now you do.

you're not the only person to tell me I can't do it. You won't be the last.

But I think I can do it, rather, I KNOW I can do it. So just watch me. I don't care if you haven't got faith in me, I have faith in myself and I'll go far believing that I can do whatever I want if I truly set my mind to it. I hate how you doubt me and you pretend to be on my side, I just hate it. If you're cracked then don't offer to be a support, or you'll end up breaking apart entirely!

Mom says I can go skating on the second of November. I hope there's not a social. I want to see everyone! Maria, Emily, Chris, Marc :evil laughter:, Andy, and all those former cool people, now wanna-be losers. (I was reffering to Marc and Andy when I said that, heh)...

Will you people sign my guestbook please?? No one ever does, I think the background is beggining to repell people....

well, I'm off. ta-ta.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18