Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-22 - 6:08 p.m. - Still in Ohio

um, what's the date today? Since I'm not on my regular computer I am not sure whther it's the 22 or the 23. I think it' the 23, so yesterday was the 22 which means it should say 22 not 21.

oh geeze.

Anyhow, I've been talking to this moocw guy, he sounds really cool. He pole-vaults, (so he claims), and seemed very interested in figure skating.

ah, it's the 22 of November. Says MooCW.

Yesterday was interesting, we went back to the hospital to visit my grandpa, and the crazy guy was still there. He kept yelling "HELLO? DOES ANYONE HEAR ME? I KEPP YELLING AND NO ONE ASNWERS!! I'M ALL ALOOOOONNNEEE!!! CAN YOU HELP MEEEEEEE?????????" like every five minutes he would scream something similar to that, and once he said it right in the middle of something my grandpa was saying, and he goes "ehhh, shut up you" and everyone burst outlaughing. After like half an hour this guy starts banging on his bed screaming "FOR GOODNESS SAKE SOMEONE HELP MEEEEE!!!" And my mother went out into the hall and stopped oneof the nurses and asked what was up with this man and if my grandpa could be moved. The lady said that the guy has mental problams and she'll have a nurse in to help him, and if we wanted grandpa to be moved we'd have to call Social Services.

Grandpa didn't want to be moved

we guessed he was using the guy for comic relief or something.

We dropped Grandma off at home and left for Ohio again. I got online (this is so cool that they have the internet) and talked to Maria for a while with some other people, then went to bed in this amazing water bed, I want a water bed!

Woke up around 10 and had breakfast, took a shower, curled my hair so now it's all thick and sproingy and such. We went to Phar Mor and I got this amazing lipstick stuff that you can put patterns on your lips. It'll be part of my Christmas festiveness, I'm getting some new make-up and this amazing red jean jacket and many other stuff so I can look all holiday-ish.

We're going to Burlington Coat Factory later so I can finally get a winter coat, and to Oglebay to walk around and look at Christmas stuff. I hope we go to Boston Market tonight.

Damn, I sound spoiled.

Ugh, I can't believe State College has no Boston Market. Howcome every time a good restaraunt comes to that place it leaves? They used to have a Boston Market. They took away the Mongolian too! That place kicked some major butt.

I'm gonna see Rachelle tomorrow, and meet Maria at the mall along with Jordan Perry supposedly. It'll be fun, but what I read in her diary today really kind of hurt me, they laughed because she was my friend? I'm really, really, really happy I moved. I can't even explain how happy I am to be here where everyone isn't shallow and where people are nice and considerate and open-minded.

-ugh, the entry wouldn't paste before. anyhow, I just got back from Oglebay, it was nice. We looked at the Christmas lights and made fun of Teddy a little bit, it was kinda fun. Being forced to eat gross pot roast tonight, ugh, no Boston Market. I hope just aunt Patti, mom and I can go to Burlington without the guys, ESPECIALLY without Teddy. He's been so annoying lately. Ugh- maybe we can like go get ice cream as well, just to get away from that little horrible terror - UGH!!!!!!! He's the most annoying, stupid, retarded thing on this earth!!!!!

Well, I'm off to go to covergirl.com and get some free stencils for that lip thing. ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18