Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-03-10 - 9:30 p.m. - Mom Is Home

SCHOOL TOMORROW!

Alright, I had the coolest starting sentance for today's entry, and I couldn't remember it. It was so stupid.

Anyway, I woke up around noon, I think. Had to help Teddy (who complained the whole time) and dad (who mumbled the whole time) to unload the storage lockers. We did that, I went to the house.

It was so weird. All my laundry had been brought to the house. I walked into my closet and was like, "Dude... I actually have clothes..." and took an armload. It was amazing.

went home and picked up Teddy, went to the IM building. Teddy and I walked the track, then played with the basketball in a handball court. We talked to some 6th graders for a while and I guess that was fun, then Mike and Trevor showed up, and they were really nice to Teddy! a great change, normally my friends are mean to the kid. And Teddy, more and more, dropped the weirdness and acted like himself around them. They played handball with the basketball and talked to Teddy... it was funny...

There was a court open, and there were some guys that played them. Teddy didn't want to play and I didn't want to leave him sitting all alone, so I sat and talked to him.

Dad came at 6:30 and we went to the airport. Mom came... don't want to get into detail, I'm tired... but her luggage did not come with her. Which sucks, I think.

Maria got mad at me for calling something she said 'cool'. I'm sorry...?

Well, I'm off.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18