Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-03-10 - 1:28 a.m. - Interressant

Today was odd.

By now you should all know, I have a thing with calling my day some random adjective. Should not necesarily mean anything.

Well, I woke up as most people do, got online, went away to sleep more. Came back and talked to some people. Caught the bus and ended up at rec hall somehow.

That place is huge.

I wondered around for a while, looking at pictures and pretty much pondering whether or not I was still in State College as I got deeper into the building. Some lady and a kid walked by me and they seemed to know where they were going, so I followed them. Met up with that Ziho dude, Trevor, Will, and Mike down the stairs. They decided they wanted to go to the white building, so we waited for the loop. Will is actually a cool person to talk to. Mike says I owe him somewhere around 10 hugs.

We caught the loop and went to the white building... I talked to some black dude who was tying his shoes. He seemed desperate to tell anyone who would listen about his life, and his cleaning skills. Life management. It was sad and funny.

And so all the courts were taken there too, and we ended up walking back to rec hall for the sole purpose of "watching the gymnasts".

We never did that.

We went to the (I think it is handball) courts... and instead of playing handball, they just threw the basketball at the wall a few times then sat down. These people are the coolest people to talk to. they made fun of my red lacy g-string (Ziho said the best kinds are either leather, or have leaf patterns. Leaf patterns?? How does he know this?)

But anyhow

they left at 5:30 and I took a loop downtown. It was funny... I got on the bus and sat down. Three Chinese dudes ran in huffing and puffing. They sat down, and one starts trying to open a window, which is actually an emergency exit window. It flies open and he's like "aahhhhh!" and his friend jumps up and say "Eemergency exeet window, doommy!" or something, and they both scramble over each other to get it closed, the oddballs that they obvously were.

Anyway, from the bus I walked to Taco Bell, and ate there for the first time in a long time. Shopped around and got some more blonde dye. Caught my bus and went home.

Got online and then went away to dye my hair. Talked to people. Will said the funniest thing about putting a huge reindeer head witha glowing red nose at the front of his car when he can drive, and chasing little kids ("AHAHA SMALL CHILDREN, SANTA IS COMING TO KEEEEL YOU")

Well, the dye... my hair is B.L.O.N.D.E. now. Whoa. Where brown with red streaks were is light blonde with orangeish streaks. Liiiigghht orange, because of my previous honey dye.

Peter was sad about the whole "group" thing. The only reason I reffered to them as "the old group" is because I knew they would laugh about it, and not be as angry with me. Then again, they shouldn't even be angry. This is dumb. I don't hang with them anymore, and whatever. I'll still talk to Peter and Zack and Jordan and all of them, it's not their fault anyway. Abbie- Abbie can go chase after Ivan and blow me off ten millions times over again if she wants to, I don't care anymore. She avoided my calls, tells Amanda to tell me that she is blowing me off, and whatever. You're tired of my complaining? Well, maybe that's all you hear because that's all you want to hear, that's all you want to make me do. I dunno. Whatever.

I'm not gonna get into the Ivan thing. Better left alone for now.

I am mad thirsty, and there is no pop in the house. Figures I would want pop/soda when we have no pop/soda/CoLa. Don't ask.

I'm out

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18