Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-06-05 - 8:08 p.m. - Ehhhh

Okay, where to start-

I'm confused. But I always am, so that's okay.

It is very hot outside. There was a huge storm last night, I heard the lighting was up to 400 volts. Scary. The power was out for a while.

Mom took us to the bike shop tonight. My brother and I got bikes.

Tomorrow is the last day of school. I have a camera, and I will be taking pictures.

I'm kinda depressed now... why?? Maybe it has something to do with the weather. A lot of people are having parties and not inviting me. Why? I dunno. I can't make anyone invite me to their parties... and also, I'm used to this, to being a loser, because that's what I always was. I remember Jamie's party, how she was such a good friend and didn't invite me, I was crushed. But still, how Tony Conti was handing out millions upon millions of party invitations to pretty much everyone but me today... yeah, that hurt. Everyone else's parties I heard about through people who were actually invited.

I will remember this when I have my birthday party in highschool...

Things with Tim are good but they freak me out a little bit sometimes. I don't know. Sometimes I want to be single, it's like if I'm away from him for a long time, I think about breaking up with him but then when I see him I change my mind. Totally. change my mind. I probably shouldn't be writing this in here though, I keep thinking "what if he sees it, will he get all mad and dump me?" because I'm not going to dump him. I wouldn't do it over the phone, and dumping someone online is low, very low. I've been dumped over e-mail and IMer, both by guys that I really liked... so yeah. I wouldn't do that to anyone. Why am I talking about this if it's never gonna happen? Part of me wants me to go and erase it... I wanna add something, but it's sappy and personal and stuff....

Andrea wrote something nice about me in my diary, and seriously that like made my day. She's really cool.

I haven't signed enough yearbooks and enough people have not signed mine, it's kinda sad...:-(

My social life sucks. Next year will be better.

Life all around sucks to me right now, but I think it's just because I'm depressed for no reason... I hate these damned mood swings. I'll be happy soon enough.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18