Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-06 - 04:10:32 - Spring/(winter) vacation: day one, Monday

Well I had no school today because of spring (yeah right 6 inches of snow) vacation. no one was on so I decided to (well, my dad made me clean the bathrooms. yuck.) But out of my own free will I cleaned the room my mom and I share. omg it was so messy. Right now I am giving myself a wonderful facial. The music is a titch too loud, but that's okay. at 425 i can take these pore strips off and put on the dry-skin mask, then I'll take that off and put on the moisturizing mask then I'll use the toner and moisturizer...hmm,... i wonder if anyone actually cares. My brother just got a TV in his room, and I have had the iMac. now I'm waiting for people to get online; that concludes day one of spring/(winter) vacation. so far nothing is really happening, I just read the most depressing diary, skater-chick. My heart goes out to her if she hasn't harmed herself yet. I mean i always think my life is so bad, but, then you hear about so many other things. Flyer (huge crush since, uh, forever) was online today. (thats not his real name by the way). We talked, and, god I miss him so much. I wish I didn't move, everything is screwed up now and there is nothing I can do... He used to really like me, I think, what would i give for him to still fel that way about me? dunno. Well that was cheesy, and if anyone wants to IM me on aol or aim, my sn is PPR9914, or email me at [email protected]. This diary is so fun!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18