Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-07 - 04:46:38 - Day two, tuesday, snowy spring break

hey... that weird 'hacking' thing i wrote a week or so ago, i was angry because i got in a fight with smeone from USC, and there wasn't much I could do. Well I talked to scary German last nite again, and I'm VERY inclined to block him now. He's so...omg atleast i havent talked to the weird egyptian in a while. Today i woke up at like noon, and my mother pushed me outta bed at one. God all she does is yell, bitch and moan. I finally took a shower and did my hair and stuff, the greasiness was getting annoying. My brother was online for a while, but I was busy cleaning so I didn't care, though all mom did was yell. she told us to do something associated with cleaning...but I can't remember....great I'm gonna get in soooooo much trouble now. Talking now to...hmm I am just now remembering the people I forgot to say hi to. Hey Drew, you're awesome! Thanks for being the first to sign my kick-ass guestbook! Liz, talk to me! I IM'ed you! aaw you have to go, what does LYLAS mean? anyway... hey ellen, How's Melanie (the cat, she's so cute!!) And all the state college peeps. like Lisa, thank you so much for introducing me to everyone, it was awesome!! Ari, you're so pretty i love your black hair! Sasha, talk a little more,... jk:-). Suzi i still have that awesome picture you drew of me. I wish I could draw that good! Stephanie, get online i wanna talk to you! okay more USC peeps: Bethany even though we usually have like nothing to talk about, it's still cool talking to you online! Jamie I know i've been really mean to you and everything, but you're still a really cool persoon (someones gonna hurt chris someday!! JK!) Marc, thank you for making my life a living hell in USC when I was around you, made me happy i moved away. (for about two seconds, then you left the room and...) okay enough of that, i have stuff to do, and that concludes day two, tuesday, of my snowy spring break.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18