Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-07 - 09:06:46 - AIM profile

Usually I have something huge to say but only when I'm in USC, and we haven't got the internet there. The reason for that is I have more of an active life there, and a huge crush that I can't seem to get over... And I think he knows who he is too. Someday I'll have to get all of my 'random writings' as I called them from our computer in upper saint clair and post them here. Of course in some situatons I'll have to change names, I mean i only bothered to turn on our insanely slow Gateway there when I was soooo out of it and needed to talk to someone, but, no one listens. It's like, when I have a problem no one can really see it my way, I type r write, because as some say, paper is patient and it's true. My iMac here is really cool though sometimes the DSL line gets screwed up. so many people sign on and sign off... I think Alex is mad at me, she didn't IM me. I wait so long for so-and-so to sign on, but he barely does... omg just to talk to him I'd be so happy. We're not going back to USC this weekend, I wish we were. We have nothing planned for the weekend after that, but we are going back. I really want to see so-and-so, maybe he'll come to the mall with me and Maria or something. (psht I wish) well maybe if we got OP to go,,....... yeah right!! just watch me laugh! Well I'm never going to get on anyone;s fave diary list until I start saying interesting things, so... I remember I picked up a quote from somewhere... I'ts really funny, like 'If your head is made of butter don't walk in the sun' Well I guess that's good advice, I sure know a lot of people who have heads made of butter... is that supposed to be figuitive, or just stupid? maybe a bit of both. I think I'll copy my AIM profile here just for the heck of it.

Wassup (screen name)? Liz here, I wanna say hi to everyone! Maria, It's my jammie-jam! Emily, hya toots! Jordan, i still love your profile! Sean enough with the random connor impressions! Chris, I miss u!

"Save the drama for your mama"**"Those who fight fire with fire usually end up burnt"**"Love the moment and the energy of the moment will spread beyond all boundaries"**"If your head is made of butter, don't walk in the sun"**"The future will surely create your past, but the past need not create your future"

my site is really awesome!, be sure to check out my diary from there too!

I have a link but it didnt show up when i cut and pasted. Well I again succeeded in making this a huge entry again, more and more people sign on and off on AIM...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18