Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-08 - 05:36:57 - His ex

Well that does it..... I am close to tears, all due to two people in USC. why is everyone so mean? All I wanted was to talk to Flyer, that's it. just to talk to him, nothing else because i miss him so much, and all he could do was say how he was talking to his ex which he probably still likes, and make fun of my little defenseless brother. My brother! My little brother! He called my poor little brother a bunch of bad names for no reason! He was so mean...

And his ex didn't help much, after I IMed her, trying to find out what was up

All she could do was say 'fuck off' and block me.

So I went onto another screen name and called her a bitch

I know it wasnt the nicest thing, but, neither is 'fuck off' if you think about it.

After that I Emailed flyer, and told him to leave me alone, I never want to speak to you again.

Of course I was lying

all I want him to do now is email me, or Im me and just be like:

"I'm sorry if I offended you, and my ex's actions have nothing whatsoever to do with me"

Yeah right.

he still likes, no, loves her

And i know it, he knows it, everyone knows it.

so here I will remain, wishing i hadn't done what I did and gotten into that fight...

I'm sorry if you think I hate you now

I'm sorry if you still like your ex, and by offending her I offended you

I'm sorry for myself if you hate me now, because there is nothing in this world I wouldn't do for you.

I'm sorry for December 1, 2000 when we played cards in Movies... that's what started it all. I never meant to hurt you.

I'm sorry if you think i'm a horrible, mean, stupid person, because if that's so, then so be it.

I don't care what you think of me or what you do to me, i'll still love you

I'll still love you, nomatter what

No i'm sorry..... for me,

God why have you cursed me so??

why.... why does he still like that wretched tomboy? Someone tell me!

help me

please

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18