Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-08 - 16:23:05 - .. for granted

Well, there you have it. I have successfully proven that not all people online are stupid, perverted loserly etc. (In chatrooms anyway). The scary German was on, but I didn't talk to him because I was talkin to other person. Other person is very nice, or, should I call him normal person? Cuz he is, compared to German anyway. My legs ache, I have been sitting on the lawn chair far too long.

Stupid lawnchair.

Flyer signed on again, after I wrote the other entry. This time Marc was on too, It was, in little words as possible, Total And Complete Hell. I wonder if i saved the convo...nope, cuz I was on AIM express. poor me.....

I know there are others worse off then me,

I know, I know,

But still ...

I can't help but wish I didn't move, i mean...

Little things I could have done, words I could have said, and Flyer and I would still be together.

Yeah.

I don't know if I love him, I mean, he's so important to me and all,...

I misunderstand myself all the time, I mistake myslef all the tme

There is very little that I wouldn't do for him, i am sure of that... There is nothing I wouldn't do for him to love me, but, oh, sometimes i think-

that he has no feelings,

that maybe I'm imagining his good side. I'm digging for gold inside of him and only coming up with dirt and sand and clay and such.

There was gold once

It lasted for a little under two months, but it was there.

And I thank God for it, though I didn't at the time

I took every single little wonderful piece of flyer for granted.

I am crazy.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18