Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-09 - 02:39:37 - Thank you, USC

Had a dream about flyer..... Along with tidbits of figure skating and such, but that's not exactly the point... I think he's all in my head, the image of flyer I have now. Before this year he used to be really nice.

Now he's just mean to almost everyone

Even Jordan Perry!

There is only one person we can put the blame on here...

MARC.

Before Marc, flyer knew what the words 'freindship' and 'caring' meant. now he's just surrounded by fake friends, and fake hapiness,

And he pretends to like it

I saw that at the party, the way he just kind of looked into space, because Marc was dragging him out to go to his house and hour and a half early. It was awesome talking to him at that party, he was so nice, it was as if Marc wasn't there.

But that's all over now, obviously, because I told him about Whitney last night, all he could say was, 'I'm talking to Marc!' and, 'I don't care'. and other random one-word answers. Usually we have good conversations online, but that's only when the BITCH Whitney isn't on, or Marc.

why do I have such a hard time fitting in in USC? what did I do to make people hate me? I mean, Whitney sure didn't hate me when I went out with flyer, and that was nearly three months ago, why should she now? I haven't talked to her since the valentine's day dance, and that was almost a month ago, I can't imagine what I could have done!!

Maybe she's mad at me for no reason, I mean, that happens,

but what could make her so mad that she would say 'fuck off'?

Well, now it's my turn-

Fuck you, whitney, like I need anymore to worry about back in USC

Fuck you Marc, for changing flyer. He used to be so nice and so sweet, now look what you've gone and done.

Fuck you Flyer, all you do is torment me and someday, somehow I'll get you back.

FUCK USC!! ALL OF IT!!! ALL IT DID IN THE LAST FEW YEARS IS CAUSE ME PAIN AND UNHAPINESS AND SADNESS-though-

It also caused me to have some of the best friends in The world. Thank you, Maira, thank you Emily, thank you Jordan, Thank you the other jordan, Thank you Alex, Thank you Brittany, Thank you Regen, Thank you Cassie, Thank you Allie, thank you, even the people who I never really talked to, thank you oh so much for beng there for me-

Even my wonderful teachers there, Thank you Mrs. Byrnes, even theough I didn't really like you for a while in the begginning, I miss you now! Thank you Miss DeCarlo, you know I never did good in Math until your class, it was just so much fun! Thank you Mrs. richards, You're so witty and fun, SS was always a good class! Even Mr. Earley, your packets were easy, my new ones are so hard... Thank you, all of my EA teachers, even the ones I didn't have yet (that would be the art teacher, I never even met the art teacher). EA was one of the classes that I looked forward to the most in the day. And Frau Castoro, you were amazing!! I loved German the way you teach it, nowadays I wish I were in French! (and that lady in the book, does she really not have a nose?)

Now that I have successfully bored everyone out there who has no idea what I am talking about, uh, sorry! It's about 325PM now, I just got up like 1 and a half hrs ago, I was up so late last night.

*"Those who fight fire with fire usually end up burnt"*

That's something

I need to keep in mind

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18