Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-09 - 06:15:44 - Day four, thursday

:-D :-D :-D ....

well I'm really happy now.

Flyer was online, and we had a normal convo, the first in a while. I didn't want to IM him, but I made myself pretend that he was just some random person, and that was that. (It worked! oh yeah!!).

Well anyway, today is day four, thursday. I got up at two, and found something out about the purple cow, which is not mine, but Chris's. (Sorry, someday I'll get it back to you!) Well, it was made in cleveland. funny, huh? I laughed a little bit, then moved on to other orders of business, like sleepily doing nothing. I mean come one, that's important isn't it?

There is schoolwork I have to do, like my home ec project..... It's so dumb too, and I think I finished my German. I seriously hate the german language now that i've talked to the scary German.

alex is online. hi alex! I think she signed my guestbook.

So did Maria. and Chris. and Jordan. And Drew. Emily- darn! I forgot to tell her! well she hasta sign it too:-D

I can't wait until I'm back in school-i'll have so much more to write about.

My stupid little brother is watching the 'three stooges', it's the gayest thing in the world. there are all these fake sound effetcts and everything.

My mom came home complaining about some party, and when I tried to make her feel better she snapped: 'this is none of your business, leave me alone!!!" so I did.

Nothing new with my dad, though he did buy teddy and I pizza for lunch tomorrw! :-D, it's tombstone! Well pplz, thank you for signing my guestbook if you did, and if you didn't please do!

That concludes day four, Thursday

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18