Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-10 - 05:31:17 - FOODFOOD soo hungry!!

today is day five, friday.

Maria and Cassie each have diaries. cassie is adamsstalker, and maria's is random58. I got up earlier today, around 1100. ate pizza for lunch (:-D) .... my kitty looks so cute all curled up in a ball!

I got thit lipstick from clinique last night, it's just my color!:-D

I also got this really nice smelling moisturizer. :-D. It smells like their perfume, "happy".

I'm so hungry... but we're SUPPOSEDLY going out to eat tonight. yeah. right. dad said eatn park, but knowing mom she'll find some way out of it, and we'll all have to do what she wants, probably some gay downtown place that we've never eaten at, but she heard about it from a friend's mom's dog's babysitter's grandpa's lawyer's brother. It will probably have okay food, but cheesy decorations and costumed employees galore. aaaugh, or some classy restauraunt with food like 'ostorich' and 'shark soup'. Or maybe a Chinese place. I like Chinese...yummmmmmm. Friiiiieeddddd riiiiicccceee........

chheeeeessbbuurrrrgggeerrrrr.....okay, I know that's not chinese, but I'm so hungry I can't think of anything else to write! seriously, I better save it for tonight, in joyful hope we'll go to Eatinpark and not the alehouse across the street.

You know those kinds of restauraunts where they TRY to be classy, and have soups like 'roast duck', and wines with random french names like 'Je' adore'? they suck, their food sucks, I really don't like classy things, but if they don't even pay attention to the dang french fries, then how's the 'cajun rice-alligator' gonna taste?? the alehouse is just like that... well, we're going now, off to get food!!:-D!!!!....:-P

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18