Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-10 - 10:00:11 - Skating, SC, a quote and more

well, everyone's at skating.

The only time everyone said they were going, and I'm stuck in state college. I've gone so many other countless times, and no. ones. friggin. been. there!!!

Maybe someone will sign on, Jodan Jenny and Kierstin are on, Bethany signed on then off, I was hoping to ask her if she was at skating.

If I talk to chris in the near future he'll probably make up some bullshit about him and a tenth grader gettin it on in the arcade... yeah. like some tenth grader would want a kid that looks like he's ten.

if Emily did she'll probably go home with a drippy arm.

I hope Maria went, cuz she always talks to Flyer, not flirting cuz they both know she likes Telegram. She'll tell me what happened, if anything, and that WILL rule over Chris's sad attempts at making me believe he was in the arcade with someone WAY too old for him.

I mean, the ninth grader was cool.

:-P if ya know what i mean

I really should be out tonite, with my Penn State friends. I do have some, but I just don't know their sn's/phone numbers etc. My mom was like, well if you have friends then why don't you do something with them? I explained to her that I didnt know what they were doing, i couldn't just invite myself, etc.

"you have no friends!" she screamed and stormed off.

What a great mom.

yup.

I was truly blessed.

Anyway, here I am, waiting for people to sign on after skating. Usually they do.

Let's discuss my new friends in SC. Lisa (The Maria of Penn State...?)was my very first real friend there, she was the one to introduce me to everyone, if it werent for her I my mom would be telling the truth. Ari was my, AFAIK, second friend there. She is really really nice, possibly the 'jordan' of Penn state. Sasha, also new, kinda quiet though, but really really nice. Melissa, when she's not mad at me she's a really good friend. Heather (The Emily of Penn State) is really outgoing, even though she's new too, guess shyness isn't natural for her (it is for me, lemme tell ya). Allie, I'm in all her classes, and yes, the clearasil pore strips do work. (thanks again!) Sarah, though I don't talk to her too much, she seems to be a fun person to be around. Stephanie, though she's not in that group of people, still a cool person, I really want to go to Player's someday!!

Maria's online, she didn't go skating. Locking up your diary? Can I have the pw? (don't worry, I won't post it). And I won tell anyone either!!!

I'll tell about the guys in SC later when I get to know them better. I talk to a lot of them, but I only know, like, two of their names. A lot of them are like, really hot.

*"Love the moment and the energy of the moment will spread beyond all boundaries"*

That's my fave, for sure.

Day five,.... ended

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18