Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-19 - 08:21:42 - ......frustration...

who here thinks they have the right to screw with people's minds ...?

All who said 'I'....

I hate you and I wish you were dead.

I really dislike saying things like this but screw it it's my diary and if you don't like it dont fucking look at it.

FUCK YOU FLYER WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME???? OMG YOU THINK YOU'RE SO MUCH BETTER THAN EVERYONE ELSE JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE 'FRIENDS' WITH THAT BASTARD MARC. WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?????? SOME DUMBASS HOT SHOT? YEAH, THAT'S IT. SO DONT CALL ME A BITCH OR FUCKING STUPID, IT'S ONLY MIRRORING YOUR TRU PERSONALITY. YEAH MAYBE I AM A BITCH, BUT ONLY TOWARDS PEOPLE WHO DESERVE TO SEE THAT SIDE OF ME, AND ONLY THAT SIDE.

i wonder who qualifies for THAT, flyer, don't you??

fuck you

fuck you

oh i sound like white trash, swearing so much.

I don't hate you, i hate what youre doing to me.

you insolent little idiot.

calling ME stupid?

I have a mirror in my purse, i think you need it.

It is labeled, 'this person is an idiot'

actually, it's not, but when you look into it, it will be.

Oh i know I'm so creative, thinking of all these mere insults.

I should have done this so long ago, when I really could have hurt you.

probably because you didn't....

SCREW THIS!!!! SCREW ALL OF IT!!!! I HATE MY LIFE!!! I HATE HOW IM SO TORN BETWEEN TWO TOWNS, OF WHICH ARE FRIGGIN THREE HOURS APART!!!

soon enough i'll be sane and able to write again.

I'm not going to reply to flyer's email now, and if i think of something good and offending to say, i'll email him. If not, i just....wont.

(frustration)

(frustration)

(frustration)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18