Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-17 - 03:49:19 - ...commitment

yo everyone

I am leaving for PGH in like 2 minutes, so I thought I'd give a quick update.

didn't talk to short cute kid today. don't know why. probably cuz i was doing the flyer thing and avoiding him

Talked to black haired kid today. He stopped calling me lizbein. hehe:-D

Math class kid, didnt talk to him too much

Okay... I was on the bus talkin to this one kid i dont really know that went out with lisa for like three days. He's cool, cuz he talks a lot and i dont have to say anything. I remember him blabbing about girls and flirts and stuff, but the only thing that stuck in my mind was how he said he just wanted a girl that could commit to him. no flirts.

Flyer, i could do that now

i'm more mature

I'm angry at my former self, i know i was scared, but i could do that now.

I could commit to you.

i'm sorry if i ever gave you the illusion that i actually liked telegram

oh well.

I wouldnt go back to pgh and stay there for any money.

Its awesome here.

ps.

usc peeps

everyone EXCLUDING marc:

GO SKATING!!!:-D

bye!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18