Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-16 - 04:57:20 - SC, USC and the new girl

umm, oops, bad call, we can't bring friends from state college. SOMEday I will! I swear it!

updates:...

Math class person: heh, i seriously like him the best of these peeps. Talked to him mostly in SS and science, his brother is a jerk. (Don't ask). he's probably the only person on this list of peeps that i haven't said anything about his attractiveness to him yet. I don't know why. Probably cuz he reminds me so much of chris and after a while i think i got really annoying, so i just dont bother anymore. I tell peeps who are just friends, but not people like this...

Black haired kid: sexxxy clogne on today. also the one who made up 'LIZbein" I walked over to his locker and was like, "ohhhhyeah, lizbein" and he said "geeze, I'm sorry, hey, smell this clogne' or something, and i was like, 'sexxxxy!" and also thought of Maria and the skating rink. smiled, and walked away.

Short cute kid: wants me to call him. I can't! seriously, I can't! (THANK YOU chris, me and my paranoia). but his ex is like really mad at me cuz i think she still likes him. ehh, oh well.

Bus kid is a gay loser, and I don't expect to be writing more about him.

Lots of people don't like the new girl, Brittany. I think she's really nice, so I'm not spreading any rumors. In the computer lab someone was talking about her, so I ended up conversing with this really hott 8th grader about youth group or something.

eighth graders are cool here. In USC they're all stuck-up losers who think theyre too cool. like allie and Jessi.

ESPECIALLY Alie and Jessie. What bee-yatches (JK that word is so stupid!)

Screw mr.marshall, he saw me talking to math class kid and gave me this look like 'i know, hehehe' about....well duh.

why does everyone have to know everything around here?

If they do, then i most definitely fit in.

Don't I, hehe i think reason number four....why..... yes I'm such a bitch.

When I want to be, anyway

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18