Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-15 - 04:20:09 - updates and the falcon team

update on mystate college life. mom says I can bring two friends from state college to USC this weekend. It will be REALLY cool, everyone had better go skating!

updates:

Math class person: possibly my favorite so far, he's very funny once he comes out of his 'shell'. OMG and he is really hot too. But that's not only why i like him, he's really nice to and screw me for again liking the guy that almost everyone else likes too.

skater person: Not much to say about him; he was being a loser yet again today at lunch, his friends are all retards. One of his friends today admitted that he actually did think skater person is hot, and it was really funny. I never talk to him though, and I have mad a rule. If I go for a week without action from a guy on my 'updates' list i'm taking him off. Skater person had better talk to me.

Black haired kid: today at lunch he made up soething like 'Liz-be-in' (sound it out) and thought it was so funny he blamed someone else for it, and this poor person was just standing there like, 'huh?' But he was j/k, and i did laugh though i secretly thought it was really mean.

Short cute kid: ANNOYING!!! ANNOYING!! ANNOYING!! O.M.G chris i hear ya and now i understand why you wanted to keep ME a secret! was I that ANNOYING?? little annoying kid, I'm going to call him from now on, thinks i like him, why won't he dump me??? OMG and he really likes me too, and its ANNOYING! and like NO ONE likes him, ANNOYING!! I NEVER thought I'd be in chris's place, but I guess I am now, what should i do??

Home ec kid: only talked to him, like once today. really nice though

bus kid: won't go out with me!! won't give me a good reason for it either!! 'you're weird' he said stupidly, and that was about it. reasons for being weird?? cuz i talk too much and i wear black sometimes!! what a dick!!! i'm gonna wear something colorful tomorrow, hehe.

Today at lunch some kid i don't know walked over to the table i sit at with everyone and was like, will you go out with chris? (random chris I don't know) i said, uuh, who is that? and sarah said, she will! then she goes, yeah hes really cute but its probably a joke. that was at lunch, now i'm still waiting to see if I actually have a bf or not, so i can dump annoying kid.

New girl in school. She was nice at lunch, but when someone first looks at her, she looks like a real snob, and when she walks down the hall with people she acts like a real snob. stuck-up brat snob. Everyone was like, omg shes so gourgeous! and yeah maybe she was, i dunno, i think she had too much make-up on. I'm also mad cuz she's getting so much attentioon from the falcon team people. I had to have people from the gray and maroon team introduce me before anyone in falcon even noticed i was alive.

"Love is when you tell a guy you like his shirt, then he wears it every day."

Thank you jordan! your quotes are awesome!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18