Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-14 - 04:49:16 - News about short cute kid

:-D update

Math class person- Didn't really talk to him too much, except in social studies and like a little bit in science class.

Skater person- All his dumbass little 'friends' keep disturbing the public and running around going "(insert name here) is SO HOT!!" when they see me. I ignore them, then they look gay, literally, because they're calling their friend hot, and not even reffering to me, or any other female for that matter, so they look as if they are calling skater kid hot, not me. And omigod he is hot.

Black haired kid- didn't talk to him too much today, only once about my retard locker that like, never opens. That was about it. Oh yeah, and about skater person's dimented glasses.

Short cute kid- *ahkay* my boyfriend. Like I even know him or anything, but ...eehhhh. who cares? and yes, chris, i did learn my lesson from that gay-ass relationship we had (or should I say one-sided relationship) and cute short kid asked me. Never in a million years will I ask anyone out ever again. He even gave me a hug before we left school, (yea! he hugged me back! in yo face!!) hehh... the thing is...oh, never mind!!

....uh, right then. anyway, today in science we were doing these stupid bacteria things, and when my science teacher showed us the bacteria on a cotton swab, I said to Lisa, "dare him to lick it," and Math class kid was standing in front of me, he turned around and laughed, and Lisa said to him, "no (insert name) you go first!" and he laughed again and turned around.

Oh yeah, and there are two more guys to add to the list.

Schoolbus person- OMG he is the most quiet person I ever met. Today i said to hanaan, what do you think he would do if I thew water on his head? and she said "He'd probably be quiet at you," It was SO FUNNY! *LMAO* and he just sat there smiling. I asked him why he never talks, and he was like, "Theres no one to talk to," and i said, yeah, you got me and hanaan, and he said "You're boring," and hanaan said, "sheesh! look who's talking!" and he just smiled, again. sometimes we have normal convos...omg and hanaan's gonna ask alicia hay out for him, hehe, shes like, the most loserly person i have ever met. It's gonna be so funny!!!

Home ec kid- Met him in home ec class, hence 'home ec kid'. only talked to him once today, I forget about what. I think my retarded locker. I love this retarded locker, I mean, only for one reason, cuz guys talk to me about it a lot. other than that, i hate it and wish it would die. (wait...it's inanimate!!)

thas about it for today, so here is my 'quote of the day'

*"Love the moment and the energy of the moment will spread beyond all boundaries"*

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18