Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-13 - 12:02:11 - State college guys

I'm really kind of out of it today- I wrote this awesome entry and I have no idea what happened but it got deleted.

It was mostly about the guys I talk to in State College so I'll leave it at that:

I'm not going to use their real names, for obvious reasons.

Math class person- I met him in Math class, he's cute in a shy kind of way, and kinda funny if he overcomes his intense fear of people. (just kidding)

Skater person- oh my god, HOT. There are not many people that are up to flyer's standards in just looks, but i'd say skater person is pretty close. He has like, zero interest in me, and just cuz i told one person i thought skater person was hot, now my whole bus thinks i like him. I might actually pursue this, well, i was gonna till i found out hes gone out with like, all the pop girls and i just dont need to be compared.

Black haired kid is really funny and nice, though he can be a bit of a pervert. He's also very fun to be around. Kinda short, though

cute short kid- Short, yeah, about flyer's height, but he's really sweet and I think out of the four he likes me the most. Really really cute, (hence the name).

These are real people, not just figments of my imagination, and sometimes it seems that way. I never had so many options for a boyfriend, and I'm not saying I'd go out with anyone, because that is really really shallow. I'm saying that there are a lot of nice guys here, and if not boyfriends, then friends. And that's cool too.

I noticed this a little while ago, all of thse people have one or two qualities of what makes up flyer. Math class kid is cute in a shy sort of way, and flyer can be like that. Not often, but I've seen it happen.Skater person is really really hot, same with flyer. Black haired kid is funny and a bit of a pervert. Flyer is funny and, yeah... I've seen him be a pervert, and he seriously could not hide it when Mike Penkrot was waltzing around the home ec room informing all the guys that i was 'showing clevage'. And a month after that he said, 'yo clevage' every time he saw me. All it took for me to stop acting like I liked it (cuz remember i got vitually no attention from guys then, and i took what i could get.) Flyer called me a slut, and I began to ignore mike, then in home ec, mike goes: why doncha show clevage no more? and i said, i'm NOT a slut, and he said, I never called you that! then I pointed to flyer and said, no, but he did. Mike went over to flyer and hit him on the head. It was funny...

ANYway Flyer is also like cute short kid, cuz flyer is a cute short kid. Also, cute short kid seemingly likes me, and I didn't find out flyer liked me 'till it was too late.

Every day, I can feel it slowly going away.

I like flyer less and less.

Kind of like a disease.

Someday

Someday

I'll be cured.

"love as if your heart has never been broken"

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18