Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-12 - 11:41:21 - laundry room

Well here I am so late at night, on the computer. Really, I should be sleeping.

School tomorrow, dangit...

I'm gonna be soooo tired.

Hmm... the open house party is on. They always play the coolest music.

My mom's gonna kill me if she finds out I'm online.

Even if I'm on the computer during normal hours she spazzes.

Today when I was helping with landry, which is at the bottom floor of our apt building, I was absentmindedly carrying clothes up the stairs and exited them onto the wrong floor. The floors all look alike, so I figured the room infront of me was our room. I opened the door, and a waft of cigarette smoke came towards me. There was a man sitting on a couch, and it took my about two seconds to realize that I was on the wrong floor.

"OMG i'm so sorry," I said as I quickly exited, feeling shocked and very angry at myself.

After a little while it seemed sorta funny, so I figured I'd write it in my diary when I got time.

Psht-great time, I really need sleep...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18