Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-12 - 04:55:24 - bored

Today is sunday, and here I am working on this stupid FCS project. I'm really tired of collecting ads from magazines and saying stuff about them.

*"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of

their dreams."*

"Put your haaaaand on the fuuuture!" aaahh-ahhh-ah-ahhhh

and such.

I honestly have nothing to write about, so this might not be one of my better entries. absolutely nothing interesting happened today, and no one interesting is online. Maybe I'll sign off and read my new V.C. andrews book.

I had the strangest dream last night, like I was running around naked or something and I was like, showing off. It was the weirdest thing, and I woke up scared, for some reason.

I hope I can go back to USC this weekend and go skating. I really wanna see everyone, 'specially flyer cuz I hardly ever talk to him anyway.

Once I think of something interesting to say I'll say it.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18