Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-11 - 08:37:30 - STILL missing USC

I was just thinking about the Gold membership to diaryland, and thinking about all the people who have stupidly paid the X amount of dollars just so they can see their stats, and post annoying ads about OUR diaries, you know, the people who don't have a credit card and can't get a gold if they wanted to? everytime I sign in to Diaryland I always see an ad for someone else's diary!! It is really getting annoying.

Anyway, I just realized today that there is a ladybug nest in ny room. Do ladybugs mean good luck? I really hope so, because now I need it more than I ever have.

No one is online. I hope someone, anyone, signs on because I'm really bored. Well, maybe not anyone. I'd like someone I can talk to. Would have been on earlier, but I had computer troubles.

Tomorrow I really have to work on my home ec project. The teacher is going to freak at me if it isn't done.

*"love as if your heart has never been broken"*

I'll keep that in mind.

In the other room my family is watching this really weird movie. I have no idea what it is called, but the odd sounds and strange graphics are starting to get to me.

I wonder where everyone is.

Not at the mall, I know, because emily was online a few hours ago.

Alex wasn't home either and that confirmed it.

I think

Someday I'll stop being paranoid, and stop caring how much fun everyone else is having without me.

I really don't care who Maria hangs out with. She has other friends then me, and that's cool, I have other friends too, but as long as she's still my friend nothing else matters. But, that's really why I want to be in USC right now. I could be with people too, and I could be having fun too. I'm not trying to be selfish, I know everyone has the right to go out and do something, but still... sigh....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18