Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-23 - 08:36 p.m. - peeps in SC

people in SC that i talk to on a daily basis:

Lisa- my first friend here, introduced me to everyone. SO pretty, and all the guys like her. shes really nice too, and a great friend. The SC Bethany

Allie- I have all my classes with her, and she's really timid but nice. The SC Liz

Heather- kind of a spaz, and is nice when she wants to be. The SC Emily

Ari- having a (pronounced 'bat'mitsvah) dont know how to spell it, in April. It's going to be really fun. Ari is so so nice, the SC Jordan.

Suzi- dont talk to her a lot, but shes funny. The SC Jenny.

sasha- Quiet sometimes, but a great friend. the SC Maria

Melissa- Is nice only when she wants to be, but normally thats all the time, but still she reminds me of Allie, and Allie didnt like me very much.

Ashley- Kinda short and not in the main group of peeps i hang out with, but thats okay, i have some classes with her. the sc...uhhh. i dont know

now for the guys....

MCK- have all my classes with him (hehe:-D) and hes DANG HOT!!! the SC chris.

SHK- popular but hot and really flirty. the SC marc

BHK- short, but nice and mildly cute. the SC Sean

Ivan pronounced ee-vahn. I didnt know how his name was spelled until today and i was making fun of him for it. then he called me a Liz-beein. It was funny, and he pointed at my shirt that says 'princess' and giggled that was, uuuh, nnnnnnot so funny.

bye now!:-D

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18