Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-23 - 03:57 p.m. - update

a lot happened today.

Didn't talk to math class person too much today, but I did talk about him to a lot of people. so far only steph likes him, and others think hes hot, which he is. mcp sits in front of me in math and SS, didn't really realize till a little bit ago what nice shoulders he has... (heh like flyer). In SS the teacher was talking about a project that's due monday, then she turned to him and said, 'I'll expect an A+ project from you, (name)" and i felt so bad for him. Yeah, hes one of the smartest kids, but thats the way i used to be and its just too much pressure. I hated it so much i pretended to be stupid, and stopped doing my homework and put less effort into challenge. That was in 5th grade. In sixth i was still supposed to be that pressurizing kind of 'smart'. By the end, i was 'stupid' enough for people to consider me as average. In seventh, i had not only concealed it from the rest of the world, but from myself too and my grades weren't doing so well.

and thats what happened, only because of the pressure.

I really dont think mcp is going to do that, because he seems to be able to cope with it. In fact, he might even liked it. I hated it so much i actually wished i really was stupid.

Black haired kid- gave me a mint i health today, but that was about it. didnt talk to him other than that.

short cute kid- dumped him today, and kind of felt bad that i did. He was really hurt by it too! as if he actually liked me or something. Why do i always doubt that?? that someone might actually like me??

I dont know.

Probably the world i was from, is just so, different.

I told someone on the bus about flyer, and how we were together for about 2 months, and the person just sat there with his mouth open. I was like, what? and he said, 'whoa! thats long!'

Everything here, in SC, never lasts long.

and i like it.

spiky haired person was walking behind me in the hall, and kicked my heel. At first i just thought it was a mistake, then he did it again. I turned around and he was smiling really cutely. kept walking, and he did it for the third time. I turned around and said flirtilly, "stop that!" and he just smiled again and went to his locker. Wow, can't wait for FL tomorrow.

Here are some people i know that i talk to on a daily basis.

later on ill give you a list of people i know and talk to on a daily basis

:-D

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18