Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-28 - 04:30 p.m. - run-into-the-door-look

i wrote this today during school in my NB:

I watched this awesome movie last nite, it was called 'Stealing Beauty' and the main character reminded me so much of Ursula. I miss her so much and spaz too (my kitty who's livin with her). I hope we visit them this weekend. Math class is so boring. Just wrote, 'i love mck' on my hand. It's really stupid, but who's gonna know? this is the first time in a long time I've had anyone else's name written on my hand besides chris's. It's not that I don't still like flyer very much, mck is just a little insignificant crush. No one understands so normally I just don't bother telling them. you know what i really should be pating attention to this lesson... ehhh, oh well. i think I'll work on my HW now.

Later - Health is very boring. almost no one is paying attention. Maybe, like two people. Darn, we have to do some gay experiment.

atleast i got to talk to abbey. Mrs Trunzo is such a lesbo whore ...(did i just write that?? that's not me!!..) Either fifth period has ended or that's the sixth grade in the hall. now here's a recap of the day:

pd. 1 - German days 1,3,5- People in pd 1 days 1,3,5: Britneyone (there are two britneys) Nikki and SHK. NM happened.

pd 2 - always LA - people- MCK, Grace, Allie and the literature circles. i think mck said something to me, but i didnt catch it. Ben was crying because the teacher disagreed with soemthing he said. It was mildly funny. As I was walking out, Allie ran up to me and was singing and pushed me into the wall. I laughed, and so did she. mck was looking at us, smiling :-D (im pretty sure, anyway. I feel as if I'm in a cheesy TV rerun of some sort, but the characters have been renamed).

pd 3 - always Math-people: mck & allie, didn't talk to mck at all, but i worked with allie on some stuff.

lunch - talked to sasha lauren and some other peeps. Britneytwo finally got enough sense to leave the prep table to sit with britneyone and her friends. she's still my friend though.

pd 4 - music. people: mck, allie, Bethany, mck's brother, (twins), and random person who sits behind me. Today we were singing the 'drunken sailor' song. random person behind me said, 'put him in a bed with the captain's daughter, put him in a bed with the captain's daughter..." mcks's brother, let's call him nmck, laughed. I still think mck is cuter, nmck looks like a turtle.

pd 5 -health on days 5 and 2 - people, abbey and SHK. nothing much happened, already wrote about it anyway.

Period 6 -SS- people, britneythree, mark and mck. only said a few words to mck (who sits in front of me) and a lot to britneythree. marc just sat there stupidly. I have begun to call him corey and he wonders why.

pd 7- science- i got a 40/40 on my packet and a 60/60 on my test. i checked my grade so far, and,

I STILL HAVE A C!! DAMN!!!

I studied and worked so hard for what?

a C!!!!

DANGIT!!

pd 8 -area- this was my first time in day five area and since it was quiet study i figured that it was going to be really boring. heh. wrong. pd five area kicks ass! there are a lot of cool people in it, like thi girls from my HR who i tlak to a lot, and mck and nmck. nmck i noticed is doing the run-intothe-door look now. it looks horrible on him, and I'm so so serious when i say that. ew. no one in usc but marc does that now, and atleast his hairs short enough for it.

didnt talk to mck or nmck, but whatever.

if i think of anything else to say, I'll say it,

so..

bye then!:-D

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18