Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-03-29 - 5:42 p.m. - just my name on my hand

a lot/nothing happened today.

period 1-home ec days 246- was relly boring! no one interesting is in it, so I'm always bored...

pd 2 - talked to mck today, he said i 'talk too loud'

wonderful.

(trust me i bashed him for it later)

Chris said that too, i remember. I just ignored mck's jerkiness and got back to practicing my scene with my literature circle group. mck was nice later on, though. We decided we were going to make ben look as much like a girl as we could. ...( that won't be hard)... mck is a lot like nmck only because he can be an immature jerk at times.

when I'm done liking jerks I'll tell someone

Then I'll have a party....

...JK!!

I've now made a vow to be quiet. I don't mean weird quiet, but normal quiet. Not REALLY...oh, never mind!

pd 3 - Quiet as an inanimate object. it actually feels good not to spaz sometimes - very relaxing. mck's just sitting there infront of me, and as far as i can see being very inanimate himself. He should, the jerk. I'm gonna go and actually work now, so...

At the end of pd 3 Allie was "flirting" with Elliott, this really weird loser. mck turned around and we were talking about something.....i forget.... but sometimes convos you can't remember are the best kind, i was too busy paying attention to his eyes and his voice etc,.... that's what i always did with flyer, i never remembered what he was saying because i was too busy paying attention to his eyes and hiz voice and his lips and his perfect complexion and his shoulders (don't ask) and the way he smiles and the way he laughs and... everything. I liked everything about flyer.

lunch - was great until the end when Sarah and this girl i dont know came up to me and said, "Melissa and Megan don't like you," Even though I already knew it, (i think i may have already said i can read people, and i can usually tell how they feel about me. Melissa and megan never made eye contact with me, and if they did the quickly looked away. and there is just something in their eyes... I can tell they don't like me) and they have no reason to dislike me, either. I mean, I ahve never done anything to megan, and I thought melissa was above holding grudges.

I guess not.

pd 4 - music, nmck spikes his hair again and no longer looks like a retard with the run-into-the-door look. If only i could turn my head i could tell if he was looking at me or the wall. Most likely the wall, if he's crazy or something. New observation - nmck looks SO HOT in black. (hehe). everyone played bingo in class but the thing was everyone's board was the same so everyone had bingo at the same time, excluding the stupid people who couldnt' find where to 'x' the square. The only good thing about it was I could make remark about the game to nmck and he smiled. nmck has an awesome smile. it makes mck look like a retarded turlte. (...JK!)

PD 5 - gym days 3 and 6. it sucked because my gym outfit made me look like a retarded cow. o well.

pd 6 - one of my fave classes cuz of where i sit. right behind mck. ashley's project was a game, so she divided the whole class in half onto teams. i talked mostly to mark, britneythree and mck. I have my name written on my hand cuz i dont feel like putting any guys names. I asked everyone for their sn's, and mck was like, "e-mail is so stupid!" and once i was done explaining the difference between AIM and AOL and email. then he bagan ranting about how much it costs and how it takes up the phone line. I was like, first of all, AIM is free. Second of all, you can get a cable modem and not have to use a dial-up. He shrugged, then i laughed and said you probably couldn't even use a '92 macintosh! ( i was jk) he smiled and we left that period.

pd 7 - science- Mr. Marshall blabbed about something most of the period, and near the end heather informed me that after today we wouldn't be able to turn anything into math. I have a C- so far, and in order to fix it i need to turn in stuff. i might have a chance cuz i already turned in some things, but still.... didn't talk to mck at all but whatever.

Area - day 6, SSR - started harry potter again. that book is so good. all of them are, wow. i think i'll join in one of maria's obsessor groups now. heh.

Bus - was called a bitch about a million times by bus kid 1&2. to tell you the truth, i have like, no idea why. probably cuz theyre guys and when guys are together they feel they should insult girls for like, no reason. I knew bus kid one was a little too marc-ish for me.

damn, i blew it cuz i ignored him then gave him the middle finger when the driver wasnt looking. It was fun telling off bus kid two when we got off the bus.

i said i couldnt think of an insult stupid enough for him.

It was randomly funny.

nothing more to say, xcept poor emily and marc's illusions. well shes gonna spaz at me cuz i...never mind

too bad she just missed him.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18